Events Calendar


Date Event / Squash Team Location Start Time
13 August 2022 Open Club Session ASRC 15:30
14 August 2022 Lady Beginners Session ASRC 09:45
14 August 2022 Open Club Session ASRC 17:45
17 August 2022 Lady Beginners Session ASRC 17:45
20 August 2022 Open Club Session ASRC 15:30
21 August 2022 Lady Beginners Session ASRC 09:45
21 August 2022 Open Club Session ASRC 17:45
24 August 2022 Lady Beginners Session ASRC 17:45
27 August 2022 Open Club Session ASRC 15:30
28 August 2022 Lady Beginners Session ASRC 09:45
28 August 2022 Open Club Session ASRC 17:45
30 August 2022 Junior Summer Camp ASRC 09:45
31 August 2022 Junior Summer Camp ASRC 09:45
31 August 2022 Lady Beginners Session ASRC 17:45
 
03 September 2022 Open Club Session ASRC 15:30
04 September 2022 Lady Beginners Session ASRC 09:45
04 September 2022 Open Club Session ASRC 17:45
06 September 2022 Tuesday Junior Club ASRC 17:15
07 September 2022 Wednesday Junior Club ASRC 18:00
07 September 2022 Lady Beginners Session ASRC 17:45
09 September 2022 Friday Junior Club ASRC 18:00
10 September 2022 Open Club Session ASRC 15:30
11 September 2022 Lady Beginners Session ASRC 09:45
11 September 2022 Open Club Session ASRC 17:45
13 September 2022 Tuesday Junior Club ASRC 17:15
14 September 2022 Wednesday Junior Club ASRC 18:00
14 September 2022 Lady Beginners Session ASRC 17:45
16 September 2022 Friday Junior Club ASRC 18:00
17 September 2022 Open Club Session ASRC 15:30
18 September 2022 Lady Beginners Session ASRC 09:45
18 September 2022 Open Club Session ASRC 17:45
20 September 2022 Tuesday Junior Club ASRC 17:15
21 September 2022 Wednesday Junior Club ASRC 18:00
21 September 2022 Lady Beginners Session ASRC 17:45
24 September 2022 Open Club Session ASRC 15:30
25 September 2022 Lady Beginners Session ASRC 09:45
25 September 2022 Open Club Session ASRC 17:45
27 September 2022 Tuesday Junior Club ASRC 17:15
28 September 2022 Wednesday Junior Club ASRC 18:00
28 September 2022 Lady Beginners Session ASRC 17:45
30 September 2022 Friday Junior Club ASRC 18:00
 
01 October 2022 Open Club Session ASRC 15:30
02 October 2022 Lady Beginners Session ASRC 09:45
02 October 2022 Open Club Session ASRC 17:45
04 October 2022 Tuesday Junior Club ASRC 17:15
05 October 2022 Wednesday Junior Club ASRC 18:00
05 October 2022 Lady Beginners Session ASRC 17:45
07 October 2022 Friday Junior Club ASRC 18:00
08 October 2022 Open Club Session ASRC 15:30
09 October 2022 Lady Beginners Session ASRC 09:45
09 October 2022 Open Club Session ASRC 17:45
11 October 2022 Tuesday Junior Club ASRC 17:15
12 October 2022 Wednesday Junior Club ASRC 18:00
12 October 2022 Lady Beginners Session ASRC 17:45
14 October 2022 Friday Junior Club ASRC 18:00
15 October 2022 Open Club Session ASRC 15:30
16 October 2022 Lady Beginners Session ASRC 09:45
16 October 2022 Open Club Session ASRC 17:45
18 October 2022 Tuesday Junior Club ASRC 17:15
19 October 2022 Wednesday Junior Club ASRC 18:00
19 October 2022 Lady Beginners Session ASRC 17:45
22 October 2022 Open Club Session ASRC 15:30
23 October 2022 Lady Beginners Session ASRC 09:45
23 October 2022 Open Club Session ASRC 17:45
26 October 2022 Lady Beginners Session ASRC 17:45
29 October 2022 Open Club Session ASRC 15:30
30 October 2022 Lady Beginners Session ASRC 09:45
30 October 2022 Open Club Session ASRC 17:45
 
02 November 2022 Lady Beginners Session ASRC 17:45
04 November 2022 Friday Junior Club ASRC 18:00
05 November 2022 Open Club Session ASRC 15:30
06 November 2022 Lady Beginners Session ASRC 09:45
06 November 2022 Open Club Session ASRC 17:45
08 November 2022 Tuesday Junior Club ASRC 17:15
09 November 2022 Wednesday Junior Club ASRC 18:00
09 November 2022 Lady Beginners Session ASRC 17:45
11 November 2022 Friday Junior Club ASRC 18:00
12 November 2022 Open Club Session ASRC 15:30
13 November 2022 Lady Beginners Session ASRC 09:45
13 November 2022 Open Club Session ASRC 17:45
15 November 2022 Tuesday Junior Club ASRC 17:15
16 November 2022 Wednesday Junior Club ASRC 18:00
16 November 2022 Lady Beginners Session ASRC 17:45
18 November 2022 Friday Junior Club ASRC 18:00
19 November 2022 Open Club Session ASRC 15:30
20 November 2022 Lady Beginners Session ASRC 09:45
20 November 2022 Open Club Session ASRC 17:45
22 November 2022 Tuesday Junior Club ASRC 17:15
23 November 2022 Wednesday Junior Club ASRC 18:00
23 November 2022 Lady Beginners Session ASRC 17:45
25 November 2022 Friday Junior Club ASRC 18:00
26 November 2022 Open Club Session ASRC 15:30
27 November 2022 Lady Beginners Session ASRC 09:45
27 November 2022 Open Club Session ASRC 17:45
30 November 2022 Lady Beginners Session ASRC 17:45
 
02 December 2022 Friday Junior Club ASRC 18:00
03 December 2022 Open Club Session ASRC 15:30
04 December 2022 Lady Beginners Session ASRC 09:45
04 December 2022 Open Club Session ASRC 17:45
06 December 2022 Tuesday Junior Club ASRC 17:15
07 December 2022 Wednesday Junior Club ASRC 18:00
07 December 2022 Lady Beginners Session ASRC 17:45
09 December 2022 Friday Junior Club ASRC 18:00
10 December 2022 Open Club Session ASRC 15:30
11 December 2022 Lady Beginners Session ASRC 09:45
11 December 2022 Open Club Session ASRC 17:45
13 December 2022 Tuesday Junior Club ASRC 17:15
14 December 2022 Wednesday Junior Club ASRC 18:00
14 December 2022 Lady Beginners Session ASRC 17:45
16 December 2022 Friday Junior Club ASRC 18:00
 

Clubmark Logo Members Area