Events Calendar


Date Event / Squash Team Location Start Time
22 November 2017 Wednesday Junior Club ASRC 16:15
22 November 2017 Harwell Men Team 1 Away V RAF Brize Norton Squash RAF Brize Norton Squash 19:30
22 November 2017 Beginners Squash and Racketball Session ASRC 15:00
24 November 2017 Friday Junior Club ASRC 18:00
25 November 2017 Saturday Junior Club ASRC 09:30
25 November 2017 Saturday Club Night ASRC 15:30
26 November 2017 Beginners Squash and Racketball Session ASRC 09:00
26 November 2017 Sunday Club Night ASRC 17:45
28 November 2017 Tuesday Junior Club ASRC 16:15
28 November 2017 Abingdon Men Team 1 Away V Oxford Rackets at Brookes Oxford Rackets at Brookes 19:00
28 November 2017 Harwell Men Team 1 Home V Witney Squash Club ASRC 19:15
28 November 2017 Abingdon Men Team 2 Away V Oxford Paramount Oxford Paramount 19:10
28 November 2017 Harwell Men Team 2 Home V Banbury West End Squash ASRC 19:15
29 November 2017 Wednesday Junior Club ASRC 16:15
29 November 2017 Abingdon Ladies Team 1 Home V Thame ASRC 19:15
29 November 2017 Beginners Squash and Racketball Session ASRC 15:00
30 November 2017 Drifters Men Team 1 Home V Nuffield Health ASRC 19:15
30 November 2017 Abingdon Men Team 3 Home V Racquets Fitness Centre ASRC 19:15
30 November 2017 Abingdon Ladies Team 2 Away V Hithercroft Hithercroft 19:30
 
01 December 2017 Friday Junior Club ASRC 18:00
02 December 2017 Saturday Junior Club ASRC 09:30
02 December 2017 Saturday Club Night ASRC 15:30
03 December 2017 Beginners Squash and Racketball Session ASRC 09:00
03 December 2017 Sunday Club Night ASRC 17:45
05 December 2017 Tuesday Junior Club ASRC 16:15
05 December 2017 Abingdon Men Team 1 Home V Defence Academy ASRC 19:15
05 December 2017 Abingdon Men Team 2 Home V Wallingford Squash Club ASRC 19:15
06 December 2017 Wednesday Junior Club ASRC 16:15
06 December 2017 Abingdon Ladies Team 2 Home V Abingdon 1 ASRC 19:15
06 December 2017 Beginners Squash and Racketball Session ASRC 15:00
08 December 2017 Friday Junior Club ASRC 18:00
09 December 2017 Saturday Junior Club ASRC 09:30
09 December 2017 Saturday Club Night ASRC 15:30
10 December 2017 Beginners Squash and Racketball Session ASRC 09:00
10 December 2017 Sunday Club Night ASRC 17:45
12 December 2017 Tuesday Junior Club ASRC 16:15
12 December 2017 Harwell Men Team 1 Away V Hithercroft Squash Club Hithercroft Squash Club 19:30
12 December 2017 Drifters Men Team 1 Away V University Club University Club 19:00
12 December 2017 Harwell Men Team 2 Away V Didcot Leisure Centre Didcot Leisure Centre 19:10
13 December 2017 Wednesday Junior Club ASRC 16:15
13 December 2017 Beginners Squash and Racketball Session ASRC 15:00
14 December 2017 Abingdon Men Team 3 Away V Castaways Castaways 19:00
15 December 2017 Friday Junior Club ASRC 18:00
16 December 2017 Saturday Junior Club ASRC 09:30
16 December 2017 Saturday Club Night ASRC 15:30
17 December 2017 Beginners Squash and Racketball Session ASRC 09:00
17 December 2017 Sunday Club Night ASRC 17:45
 

Clubmark Logo Members Area