Events Calendar


Date Event / Squash Team Location Start Time
11 December 2018 Tuesday Junior Club ASRC 17:15
11 December 2018 Abingdon Men Team 1 Home V Carterton ASRC 19:15
11 December 2018 Abingdon Men Team 2 Home V Hithercroft ASRC 19:15
11 December 2018 Harwell Men Team 2 Away V Didcot Didcot Leisure Centre 19:00
11 December 2018 Drifters Men Team 1 Away V University Club University Club Squash 19:00
12 December 2018 Wednesday Junior Club ASRC 16:15
13 December 2018 Abingdon Men Team 3 Away V Henley Henley Squash Club 19:20
13 December 2018 Harwell Men Team 1 Away V Brackley Brackley Squash Club 19:30
14 December 2018 Friday Junior Club ASRC 18:00
15 December 2018 Saturday Junior Club ASRC 09:30
15 December 2018 Saturday Club Night ASRC 15:30
16 December 2018 Sunday Club Night (with coaching) ASRC 17:45
18 December 2018 Tuesday Junior Club ASRC 17:15
19 December 2018 Wednesday Junior Club ASRC 16:15
21 December 2018 Friday Junior Club ASRC 18:00
22 December 2018 Saturday Junior Club ASRC 09:30
22 December 2018 Saturday Club Night ASRC 15:30
23 December 2018 Sunday Club Night ASRC 17:45
 

Clubmark Logo Members Area