Junior Events Calendar


Date Event Start Time Finish Time
01 March 2024 Friday Junior Club 18:00 18:45
04 March 2024 Monday Junior Club 18:00 18:45
05 March 2024 Tuesday Junior Club 17:15 18:00
08 March 2024 Friday Junior Club 18:00 18:45
11 March 2024 Monday Junior Club 18:00 18:45
12 March 2024 Tuesday Junior Club 17:15 18:00
15 March 2024 Friday Junior Club 18:00 18:45
18 March 2024 Monday Junior Club 18:00 18:45
19 March 2024 Tuesday Junior Club 17:15 18:00
22 March 2024 Friday Junior Club 18:00 18:45
25 March 2024 Monday Junior Club 18:00 18:45
26 March 2024 Tuesday Junior Club 17:15 18:00
 
16 June 2024 Junior Bronze Event 09:00 17:00
 

Clubmark Logo Members Area