Junior Events Calendar


Date Event Start Time Finish Time
26 February 2019 Tuesday Junior Club 17:15 18:00
 
01 March 2019 Friday Junior Club 18:00 18:45
02 March 2019 Saturday Junior Club 09:30 12:00
05 March 2019 Tuesday Junior Club 17:15 18:00
08 March 2019 Friday Junior Club 18:00 18:45
09 March 2019 Saturday Junior Club 09:30 12:00
12 March 2019 Tuesday Junior Club 17:15 18:00
15 March 2019 Friday Junior Club 18:00 18:45
16 March 2019 Saturday Junior Club 09:30 12:00
19 March 2019 Tuesday Junior Club 17:15 18:00
22 March 2019 Friday Junior Club 18:00 18:45
23 March 2019 Saturday Junior Club 09:30 12:00
26 March 2019 Tuesday Junior Club 17:15 18:00
29 March 2019 Friday Junior Club 18:00 18:45
30 March 2019 Saturday Junior Club 09:30 12:00
 
02 April 2019 Tuesday Junior Club 17:15 18:00
05 April 2019 Friday Junior Club 18:00 18:45
06 April 2019 Saturday Junior Club 09:30 12:00
 

Clubmark Logo Members Area