Junior Events Calendar


Date Event Start Time Finish Time
22 September 2018 Saturday Junior Club 09:30 12:00
25 September 2018 Tuesday Junior Club 17:15 18:00
26 September 2018 Wednesday Junior Club 16:15 17:15
28 September 2018 Friday Junior Club 18:00 18:45
29 September 2018 Saturday Junior Club 09:30 12:00
30 September 2018 Junior Open Bronze Competition 07:30 20:15
 
02 October 2018 Tuesday Junior Club 17:15 18:00
03 October 2018 Wednesday Junior Club 16:15 17:15
05 October 2018 Friday Junior Club 18:00 18:45
06 October 2018 Saturday Junior Club 09:30 12:00
09 October 2018 Tuesday Junior Club 17:15 18:00
10 October 2018 Wednesday Junior Club 16:15 17:15
12 October 2018 Friday Junior Club 18:00 18:45
13 October 2018 Saturday Junior Club 09:30 12:00
16 October 2018 Tuesday Junior Club 17:15 18:00
17 October 2018 Wednesday Junior Club 16:15 17:15
19 October 2018 Friday Junior Club 18:00 18:45
20 October 2018 Saturday Junior Club 09:30 12:00
30 October 2018 Tuesday Junior Club 17:15 18:00
31 October 2018 Wednesday Junior Club 16:15 17:15
 
02 November 2018 Friday Junior Club 18:00 18:45
03 November 2018 Saturday Junior Club 09:30 12:00
06 November 2018 Tuesday Junior Club 17:15 18:00
07 November 2018 Wednesday Junior Club 16:15 17:15
09 November 2018 Friday Junior Club 18:00 18:45
10 November 2018 Saturday Junior Club 09:30 12:00
13 November 2018 Tuesday Junior Club 17:15 18:00
14 November 2018 Wednesday Junior Club 16:15 17:15
16 November 2018 Friday Junior Club 18:00 18:45
17 November 2018 Saturday Junior Club 09:30 12:00
20 November 2018 Tuesday Junior Club 17:15 18:00
21 November 2018 Wednesday Junior Club 16:15 17:15
23 November 2018 Friday Junior Club 18:00 18:45
24 November 2018 Saturday Junior Club 09:30 12:00
27 November 2018 Tuesday Junior Club 17:15 18:00
28 November 2018 Wednesday Junior Club 16:15 17:15
30 November 2018 Friday Junior Club 18:00 18:45
 
01 December 2018 Saturday Junior Club 09:30 12:00
04 December 2018 Tuesday Junior Club 17:15 18:00
05 December 2018 Wednesday Junior Club 16:15 17:15
07 December 2018 Friday Junior Club 18:00 18:45
08 December 2018 Saturday Junior Club 09:30 12:00
11 December 2018 Tuesday Junior Club 17:15 18:00
12 December 2018 Wednesday Junior Club 16:15 17:15
14 December 2018 Friday Junior Club 18:00 18:45
15 December 2018 Saturday Junior Club 09:30 12:00
18 December 2018 Tuesday Junior Club 17:15 18:00
19 December 2018 Wednesday Junior Club 16:15 17:15
21 December 2018 Friday Junior Club 18:00 18:45
22 December 2018 Saturday Junior Club 09:30 12:00
 

Clubmark Logo Members Area