Junior Events Calendar


Date Event Start Time Finish Time
22 November 2017 Wednesday Junior Club 16:15 17:15
24 November 2017 Friday Junior Club 18:00 18:45
25 November 2017 Saturday Junior Club 09:30 12:00
28 November 2017 Tuesday Junior Club 16:15 17:00
29 November 2017 Wednesday Junior Club 16:15 17:15
 
01 December 2017 Friday Junior Club 18:00 18:45
02 December 2017 Saturday Junior Club 09:30 12:00
05 December 2017 Tuesday Junior Club 16:15 17:00
06 December 2017 Wednesday Junior Club 16:15 17:15
08 December 2017 Friday Junior Club 18:00 18:45
09 December 2017 Saturday Junior Club 09:30 12:00
12 December 2017 Tuesday Junior Club 16:15 17:00
13 December 2017 Wednesday Junior Club 16:15 17:15
15 December 2017 Friday Junior Club 18:00 18:45
16 December 2017 Saturday Junior Club 09:30 12:00
 

Clubmark Logo Members Area