Junior Events Calendar


Date Event Start Time Finish Time
03 June 2024 Monday Junior Club 18:00 18:45
04 June 2024 Tuesday Junior Club 17:15 18:00
07 June 2024 Friday Junior Club 18:00 18:45
08 June 2024 Junior Social Squash 09:45 11:15
10 June 2024 Monday Junior Club 18:00 18:45
11 June 2024 Tuesday Junior Club 17:15 18:00
14 June 2024 Friday Junior Club 18:00 18:45
15 June 2024 Junior Social Squash 09:45 11:15
16 June 2024 Junior Bronze Event 09:00 17:00
17 June 2024 Monday Junior Club 18:00 18:45
18 June 2024 Tuesday Junior Club 17:15 18:00
21 June 2024 Friday Junior Club 18:00 18:45
22 June 2024 Junior Social Squash 09:45 11:15
24 June 2024 Monday Junior Club 18:00 18:45
25 June 2024 Tuesday Junior Club 17:15 18:00
28 June 2024 Friday Junior Club 18:00 18:45
29 June 2024 Junior Social Squash 09:45 11:15
 
01 July 2024 Monday Junior Club 18:00 18:45
02 July 2024 Tuesday Junior Club 17:15 18:00
05 July 2024 Friday Junior Club 18:00 18:45
06 July 2024 Junior Social Squash 09:45 11:15
08 July 2024 Monday Junior Club 18:00 18:45
09 July 2024 Tuesday Junior Club 17:15 18:00
12 July 2024 Friday Junior Club 18:00 18:45
13 July 2024 Junior Social Squash 09:45 11:15
15 July 2024 Monday Junior Club 18:00 18:45
16 July 2024 Tuesday Junior Club 17:15 18:00
19 July 2024 Friday Junior Club 18:00 18:45
20 July 2024 Junior Social Squash 09:45 11:15
22 July 2024 Monday Junior Club 18:00 18:45
23 July 2024 Tuesday Junior Club 17:15 18:00
 

Clubmark Logo Members Area