Junior Events Calendar


Date Event Start Time Finish Time
23 April 2019 Tuesday Junior Club 17:15 18:00
26 April 2019 Friday Junior Club 18:00 18:45
27 April 2019 Saturday Junior Club 09:30 12:00
30 April 2019 Tuesday Junior Club 17:15 18:00
 
03 May 2019 Friday Junior Club 18:00 18:45
04 May 2019 Saturday Junior Club 09:30 12:00
07 May 2019 Tuesday Junior Club 17:15 18:00
10 May 2019 Friday Junior Club 18:00 18:45
11 May 2019 Saturday Junior Club 09:30 12:00
14 May 2019 Tuesday Junior Club 17:15 18:00
17 May 2019 Friday Junior Club 18:00 18:45
18 May 2019 Saturday Junior Club 09:30 12:00
21 May 2019 Tuesday Junior Club 17:15 18:00
24 May 2019 Friday Junior Club 18:00 18:45
25 May 2019 Saturday Junior Club 09:30 12:00
 
04 June 2019 Tuesday Junior Club 17:15 18:00
07 June 2019 Friday Junior Club 18:00 18:45
08 June 2019 Saturday Junior Club 09:30 12:00
11 June 2019 Tuesday Junior Club 17:15 18:00
14 June 2019 Friday Junior Club 18:00 18:45
15 June 2019 Saturday Junior Club 09:30 12:00
18 June 2019 Tuesday Junior Club 17:15 18:00
21 June 2019 Friday Junior Club 18:00 18:45
22 June 2019 Saturday Junior Club 09:30 12:00
25 June 2019 Tuesday Junior Club 17:15 18:00
28 June 2019 Friday Junior Club 18:00 18:45
29 June 2019 Saturday Junior Club 09:30 12:00
 
02 July 2019 Tuesday Junior Club 17:15 18:00
05 July 2019 Friday Junior Club 18:00 18:45
06 July 2019 Saturday Junior Club 09:30 12:00
09 July 2019 Tuesday Junior Club 17:15 18:00
12 July 2019 Friday Junior Club 18:00 18:45
13 July 2019 Saturday Junior Club 09:30 12:00
16 July 2019 Tuesday Junior Club 17:15 18:00
19 July 2019 Friday Junior Club 18:00 18:45
20 July 2019 Saturday Junior Club 09:30 12:00
23 July 2019 Tuesday Junior Club 17:15 18:00
 

Clubmark Logo Members Area